Safari Squad

Safari Squad (Toddler Programs)

Bring your little explorer for a playful adventure at “Safari Squad!"!  Each class includes an animal encounter, storybook reading, creative art, and free-choice play stations, such as sensory play and nature-based activities. Each month features a new theme, and programs occur on one Wednesday and Saturday. Classes begin at 10:00 am and usually last an hour.

2019 Dates: 

1, 2, 3 Count with Me
December 10 and 11
Can you count them? Count them fast! Can you count them from first to last? Who has two legs? Who has four? Count with us and you’ll find more! Register now!

2020 Dates:

January

Wednesday, January 15
Saturday, January 18

February

Wednesday, February 12
Saturday, February 15

March

Wednesday, March 11
Saturday, March 14

April

Wednesday, April 15
Saturday, April 18

May 

Wednesday, May 13
Saturday, May 16

June

Wednesday, June 10
Saturday, June 13

July

Wednesday, July 15
Saturday, July 18

August

Wednesday, August 12
Saturday, August 15

September

Wednesday, September 16
Saturday, September 19

October

Wednesday, October 14
Saturday, October 17

November

Wednesday, November 11
Saturday, November 14

December

Wednesday, December 16
Saturday, December 19

Cost

Members: $10 per child/adult pair
Non-members: $12 per child/adult pair + admission (Admission into the Zoo is not included for non-members.)
*Additional children or additional adults not part of the pair are $5.

REGISTER NOW!

Questions? Email us at education@napleszoo.org.  

Buy Tickets